Orange County EMS


2018 JEMS Article May 2017

 

Community Health Preparedness & Response

2018 Multi-City POD Exercise

 



OC-Medical Emergency Data System 

 
 
 

Orange County Medical & Health Emergency Management

 



Licensing & Certification

 
   

Resources

 

 



County Administered 911 Emergency Ambulance EOAs

 

 
   

County Observed Holidays

Monday January 1
Monday January 15
Monday February 12
Monday February 19
Monday May 28
Wednesday July 4
Monday September 3
Monday October 8
Monday November 12
Thursday November 22
Friday November 23
Tuesday December 25